Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

gay dating utah Tampa Christopher 42 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Christopher
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finance/Sales
offline 50 days
Christopher Tampa

About Christopher:

I graduated from College/University with a Finance Degree. I work in Sales as I help people finance their homes/business. I believe a relationship is 50/50 as we are both equal partners who can depend on each other for anything. I love dogs and most animals. My friends describe me as loyal, dependable, funny, witty, outgoing & hard working. I believe in strong morals & values which my parents gave me and my 3 siblings. You will find me to be thoughful, understanding, caring, straight forward but always trying to keep a smile on your beautiful face!

Hobbies:

Watching/Playing any Sports, Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, Swimming, Fitness, Barbeques, Concerts/Music, I Love Music-all kinds but mostly R&B & Hip-Hop, Friends/Family are very important to me, Traveling, Comedy Clubs, Amusement Parks, Beach, Theatres, Movies. I prefer to stay active. Anything that is fun and preferably outdoors with good company. Big Buildings & Fast Cars. Driving down the coast on a beautiful day with the top down on the car is enjoyable!

Looking for: