Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

gay mens dating Kempten Uli 44 y.o.

Personal details
Name:Uli
Age:44 years and 203 days
City:Kempten, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Consultant
offline 93 days
Uli Kempten

About Uli:

intelligent, communicative, honest, loyal, upright, crazy to some extend ;) and very likely really bad at describing myself in this kind of monologue, haha.
My life's soundtrack is written with guitars, bass and drums... It is just one thing: please be above then mid-twens...

Hobbies:

I love to go surfing, windsurfing, wake-boarding and snowboarding. Doing either of them gets me somewhere out into nature. During the week it's the gym though... I read a lot. Music always was an important part of myself; my favorite is Rock... I watch quite a lot of movies. A good night out with friends is something to cherish. I travel a lot, both privately and for business. A tasty dinner with a good glass of wine is always welcome.

Looking for:

What am I looking for...? "You", will be the short answer hopefully soon. Until then:
You should have some desire to see the world. You can imagine living in varying locations and feel comfortable in an international environment. A smart mind teams up with an honest heart. I'd like to laugh with you. Should you feel like any other questions is bothering your mind - ask ...
I love dark hair, but more than anything your intellect is of importance...

local gay contacts

56-68

« prev next »